Skip to content

2023 Chamber Board of Directors

Untitled design

Marlene Johanson

Heritage Bank

jason gentemann

Jason Gentemann

Vice President
Foster Farms

lisa straughan

Lisa Straughan

Past President 
Express Employment Professionals

neal zick

Neil Zick

Twin City Bank

Micheal Claxton

Michael Claxton

Legal Counsel
Walstead Mertsching

Dian Craft_board

Diane Craft

Koelsch Communities

Duane Dalgleish

Duane Dalgleish

Cowlitz PUD

gushman, rich 176 x 219

Rich Gushman

Gibbs & Olson, Inc.

Untitled design (3)

Keenan Harvey

City Council, Kelso

Untitled design (1)

Sean Kiffe


nick lemiere

Nick Lemiere

Edward Jones

cherelle montanye

Cherelle Montanye

PeaceHealth St. John
Medical Center

john paul

John Paul

KLOG, KUKN, The Blitz

Ted Sprague

Ted Sprague

Cowlitz Economic
Development Council

Untitled design (2)

Mike Vorse

Minuteman Press

mary alice wallis

MaryAlice Wallis

City of Longview Mayor

Dennis Weber_boardnew

Dennis Weber

Cowlitz County Commissioner

whittle, pamnew_2023

Pam Whittle

Realty ONE Group Pacifica