Chamber Board of Directors

Meet our 2015-2016 Chamber Board of Directors


Diane Craft

President of the Board

Koelsch Senior Communities





Joel Hanson

Past President


Radio Stations


Julie Rinard

President Elect

Community Home Health & Hospice




Lance Welch

Vice President

PeaceHealth - St John's Hospital






Neil Zick


Twin City Bank




Michael Claxton

Legal Counsel

Walstead Mertsching

Chris Bailey

Lower Columbia College

Ted Sprague

Cowlitz Economic Development Council

Bob Crisman

The Gallery of Diamonds



Bianca Lemmons

Cowlitz County Title

Clay Bartness

Longview Chiropractic

Linda DiLembo

Three Rivers Mall

Mike Julian

Kelso Theater Pub

Wendy Hutchinson

Millennium Bulk Terminals

Frank Panarra

Foster Farms

Tom Rozwod

North Pacific Paper Company


Ken Botero

City of Longview






Steve Taylor

City of Kelso






Dennis Weber

Cowlitz County